LIC Disaster Management Team

SL NO Name of the Officer
1 Mr. A.K. Byahut Chief Financial Officer
2 Mr. A. Bhattacharya Chief Marketing Officer
3 Mr. M.S.Chakravarti Chief Technical Officer
4 Mr. Hasan Emam Executive Officer
5 Ms. Momo Hasan Executive Officer
6 All Regional Heads of LIC Branches

Preventive Items

SL No Items
1 Fire Extinguishers
2 First Aid Box
3 Medicines
4 Sanitizers
5 Cotton, Bandage, Band Aid
6 Emergency Lamp (Torch)
7 Disaster Recovery Server

Provision in Budget

Budget Allotted :: BDT 1 Lac
Risk Management Committee